Contact us     |     Newsletter subscription     |     Code of Conduct

KEY DATES

Registration

From Mon, 22 Jun 2020 until Fri, 4 Sep, 12 pm (CEST)

Attendance waiver fellowship

Date
Details
Thu, 16 July 2020
Call for attendance waiver fellowship open
Sat, 15 Aug 2020
Submission deadline for attendance waiver fellowship
Wed, 19 Aug 2020
Acceptance notification for attendance waiver fellowship

Proceeding track

Date
Details
Mon, 27 Jan 2020
Call for proceeding track open
Thu, 26 Mar 2020
Submission deadline for proceeding track
Wed, 22 Apr 2020
Extended submission deadline for proceeding track
Tue, 30 Jun 2020
Acceptance notification for proceeding track

COVID-19 Related Proceedings track

Date
Details
Fri, 17 Apr 2020
Call for COVID-19 related proceeding track opens
Thu, 30 Apr 2020
Submission deadline for COVID-19 related proceeding track
Tue, 30 Jun 2020
Acceptance notification for COVID-19 related proceeding track

ESCS 2020 (European Student Council Symposium)

Date
Details
Mon, 20 Jul 2020
Submission deadline for ESCS 2020
Mon, 03 Aug 2020
Acceptance notification for ESCS 2020

Registration to the ESCS 2020 Symposium closed on Thursday, 3 of September at 12 pm (CEST).

New Trends in Bioinformatics by ECCB

Date
Details
Wed, 18 Dec 2019
Call for workshops/SIG proposals open
Thu, 30 Jan 2020
Submission deadline for workshops/SIG proposals
Mon, 10 Feb 2020
Extended submission deadline for workshops/SIG proposals
Wed, 18 Mar 2020
Acceptance notification for workshops/SIGs
Mon, 22 Jun 2020
Detailed schedule with speakers online
Mon, 6 Jul 2020
Complete New Trends in Bioinformatics by ECCB program online
From Mon, 31 Aug to Fri, 4 Sep 2020
New Trends in Bioinformatics by ECCB

Due to the reduced format of the event, Highlights, Applications and Posters will not be carried out.